dangerous Freedom

girl surreal kw

5 thoughts on “dangerous Freedom

    1. Well, maybe it’s so complicated , because I hadn’t a concept while i have painted it 🙂 But i thought the title would be the best for this image 🙂
      This is probably my messy style 😀

  1. Kaddy, it’s a great picture. At the same time it reminds me of the birds we had when I was a child. In German we call them “Wellensittiche”. They could even talk. Well, I always wished to have a dog, what I got was a Wellensittich. OK, never mind! Now I see everything with different eyes. I would never put a bird in a cage again.
    Have a nice weekend.
    Sabine

    1. Vielen Dank, Ja Vögel müssen Frei sein, oder dürfen zumindest nicht in ein Zwergenkäfig eingepfercht sein! 😉 LG und auch ein schönes Wochenende 😉

Leave a Reply

