Part 2: Crucifixion

mc kreuz kw

4 thoughts on “Part 2: Crucifixion

  1. OK. I’ve been scrolling through these and came to a slamming stop here. Incredible. While I am in awe of your art, …you!, I am now in awe of whatever thought process brought you to this image. Not a Christian so I’m not offended. On the contrary, I find both, the fast food industry and religion two of the greatest threats to our continued existence as a species. I am so amazed by this!

    1. that’s true
      I have to pronounce distinctly my thanks to your coment! 😉
      Well, I really like when others can interpret my images, because I express and speak by my pictures. I am not one for word and letters. It is always nice to see that I will therefore be understood.

      have a nice day,KW

Leave a Reply

